Release

Take your domain with you after your site goes offline

When you cancel, your site stays online until the end of the period you paid for. If you had not asked for your domain's transfer code by then, the button was gone. Now the overview in the portal shows a domain we registered for you for another 30 days after your site goes offline, with a link to the transfer code. If you ask for the code and decide to stay, your domain keeps renewing.

Deployed as commit ec903fad